Saturday Survey

Getting to know me …

  1. If you could live anywhere, where would it be? the beach in a warm climate; maybe like Santa Cruz or Santa Monica
  2. What is your favorite book to read? I have read The Phantom Tollbooth by Norton Juster an innumerable amount of times. I love the book.
  3. What makes you laugh the most? My little family – they are hilarious.
  4. Which would you rather do: wash dishes, mow the lawn, clean the bathroom, or vacuum the house? Vacuum! I’ve always loved to vacuum!
  5. Have you ever had a nickname? What is it? Yup; multiple. 1) Sarrup/Foody – from Gramps because I am sweet like syrup and I love to eat 2) Hawas – almost my name backwards
  6. Would you rather win the lottery or work at the perfect job? And why? I’d rather work at the perfect job; it would give me something to do all day, let me interact with others, and keep me hardworking. I wish teaching were easier.
  7. giraffeIf money was no object, what would you do all day? I’d get up early and go into San Francisco for the day. I’d do all sorts of touristy things, buy souvenirs and artwork, take a ton of photographs, ride a double-decker bus, walk the Golden Gate Bridge, eat at my favorite SF foods, and thoroughly enjoy myself.
  8. Aside from necessities, what one thing could you not go a day without? Is coffee considered a necessity? I can go a day without that, though. I don’t like to go a day without chapstick, though.
  9. How many pillows do you sleep with? Two, but I prefer four or five. I like my pillow nests.
  10. What’s your favorite zoo animal? My favorite zoo animal is a giraffe!

Start a Conversation

