An ironic tattoo

“You know I’d never say anything to hurt you, right?”

If you don’t have a partner who is willing to say this to you, I hope you have a best friend who will.

Sometimes hearing the truth hurts, but knowing that I have someone who is willing to tell me the truth has comforted me lately.

I had a hard truth to hear and an attitude choice to make, and some decisions from the Universe to accept.

FINE.

OKAY.

I’ll come to terms with this. #comingtoterms

I’ll talk about it more. Eventually. Probably.

Things aren’t changing as much as how I’m looking at things is changing.

… change is good … I like change … I can do change …

changes

Start a Conversation

