September Goals

Dreams aren’t goals until you write them down.

Write shit down.

Decide what it is you want. Write that shit down. Make a fucking plan. And work on it. Every single day.

September Goals:

  1. Participate in a third Two Pretzels fitness accountability group (where I’ll set the goal of 21 daily workouts)
  2. Finish my Business Blog Plan so I can be a millionaire (#snort)
  3. Write and post on Eleventh Street eight times, hoping to initiate at least three conversations with my readers (I like to talk; let’s start some conversations!)
  4. Write two book reviews to begin catching up on my Bibliophile page

 

What are your September goals?

Start a Conversation

